Go to main content

Members of the Standing Committee Research Data Infrastructure of the RatSWD

The Committee for Data Access is composed of representatives of the RDC accredited by the RatSWD and the two chairs of the RatSWD.

Chairpersons of the German Data Forum

  • Prof. Regina T. Riphahn, Ph.D. (Chair – German Data Forum)
  • Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schupp (Vice Chair – German Data Forum)