Go to main content

Members of the German Data Forum (RatSWD) in its 1st appointment period (Nov. 2004 – Nov. 2006)

Representatives of the empirical social, behavioural, and economic sciences

  • Prof. Dr. Steffen Kühnel, University of Göttingen
  • Prof. Dr. Heiner Meulemann, University of Cologne
  • Prof. Regina T. Riphahn, Ph.D, University of Erlangen
  • Prof. Dr. Heike Solga, University of Göttingen – Vice-Chair
  • Prof. Dr. Joachim Wagner, Leuphana University of Lüneburg
  • Prof. Dr. Bettina Westle, University of Magdeburg

Representatives of data production

  • Prof. Jutta Allmendinger, Ph.D, Director of the IAB
  • Johann Hahlen, President of the Federal Statistical Office
  • Eckart Hohmann, President of the Statistical Office of the State of Hesse
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Ph. Mohler, Director of GESIS and ZUMA
  • Uwe G. Rehfeld, German Federal Pension Insurance
  • Prof. Dr. Gert G. Wagner, TU Berlin, Director of the SOEP at the DIW Berlin – Chairman